play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SMG Motors Ltd

At SMG Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SMG Motors Ltd

5 SMG Motors Ltd
4.8

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good solid car at a good price

    By COLIN P on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the car I bought from them

    Reply from SMG Motors Ltd on 05/05/17

    Hi Colin, thanks for the 5 STAR review. Happy driving from SMG Motors team and we hope you'll recommend us to your family and friends.


  • 5

    Professional, friendly and efficient

    By MARK H on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    SMG Motors were very polite and efficient, answered all questions quickly and very helpful. Will definitely consider buying from them again.

    Reply from SMG Motors Ltd on 02/04/17

    Hi Mark, we work really hard to make your car buying experience a pleasurable one. Thanks for providing us with this feedback and thank you so much for choosing SMG Motors Ltd. Happy driving


  • 5

    Great Service

    By KHAQAN A on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a toyoto corolla from SMG Motors in Reading. The service was very good. And the sales person was very informative and straightforward. I was shown all the required documents and everything was validated. It was a good done deal. And the gentleman kindly delivered the car to me the following morning. NOW THAT IS 5 STAR SERVICE.

    Reply from SMG Motors Ltd on 29/03/17

    Thank you for the 5 star feedback. We're pleased to see you had a great experience with us. Thanks for choosing SMG Motors Ltd and enjoy your new car. Happy driving from every one at SMG Motors Ltd.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By GEMMA L on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, extremely happy with the car I bought and nothing was too much trouble for the gentleman helping me. Honest and up front, if anyone needs a car, I know where to send them! Thank you gents

    Reply from SMG Motors Ltd on 17/03/17

    Thank You Gemma. We hope you enjoy your new car and it was great meeting you.


  • 5

    Fantastic, would definitely recommend

    By GENEVIEVE E N W on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at SMG motors were excellent ! Very friendly and helpful , a great experience and very pleased with the service ,quality and price for the car ¿


  • 5

    Easy and highly professional

    By SARAH R on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the service and professionalism received outstanding. The car came with 3 months warranty and an AA check along with HPI check. The entire experience was transparent and genuine. I would recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Great experience from a friendly dealer

    By ALAN P on 06 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience the staff were very helpful we were left alone to have a good look at the car we were interested in then went for a test drive. There were a couple of things which needed to be put right and they agreed to fix them all , we ageed a price and two days later picked up the car with all the items attended to. The whole experience was good and I would go there again


  • 5

    Accommodating & Exceptional

    By HANNAH T on 17 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good quality cars & great service! Highly recommend!


  • 5

    My time at S.M.G MOTORS

    By JOHN B on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the moment i arrived i was not rushed into anything was allowed to roam and look at the cars also was then went back the next day to test drive the car ,the people that work there were more than helpful again not rushed ,would go there again and would rate the service 10/10 ,would highly recommend S.M.G Motors many thanks


  • 5

    Nice people to do business with.

    By BERNARD EDWARD P on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I looked on Autotrader for a car for my father. SMG had what appeared to be the best value for our chosen models Lexus GS 300SE. I phoned then and they seemed helpful genuine people. When we arrived we were greeted with a smile and showed to the car with an offer of help with any questions that we had and then left to look around the car with a friendly smile and the sales man saying where he was when we were ready. We asked for a test drive and guided on a route of our choice. The car was every thing that was advertised and we made an offer and agreed a price. The team at SMG were helpful, friendly professionals not at all pushy just helpful and supportive. I would say this experience was a pleasure a world away from others I have had in the past.


‹ Prev Next ›